Does Nurx accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Nurx's site support gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Nurx? What are the terms and conditions for Nurx gift cards? Do Nurx gift cards expire?
Gift card support rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Nurx does not offer gift cards.
We researched this on Jun 12, 2019. Check Nurx's website to see if they have updated their gift cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Nurx does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Nurx coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Nurx offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.4k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.7k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.1k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 50 stores offer this
Live Chat: No 22 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 wellness apps & service provider brands like Nurx that do offer gift cards:
Headspace (headspace.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Marie Claire (marieclaire.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Talkspace (talkspace.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
American Medical ID (americanmedical-id.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Haven Life (havenlife.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Reid Health (reidhealth.org) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
DiscountedLabs.com (discountedlabs.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Hypnotic Tapes (hypnotictapes.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Light Therapy Products (lighttherapyproducts.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Kinetic Global (kineticglobal.com) is a brand like Nurx that does offer gift cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer gift cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Nurx
Get verified for Nurx and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Nurx's gift card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Nurx's gift card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Nurx's gift cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
Jun 12, 2019

Nurx FAQ

Does Nurx offer contact information?

Does Nurx offer social media pages?

Does Nurx offer gift cards?

Does Nurx offer money-back guarantee?

Does Nurx offer loyalty programs?

Does Nurx offer white-glove delivery?

Does Nurx offer live chat?

View full FAQ
nurx.com
Rated 4.6 - 35 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Nurx?
Get Verified for Nurx
Become a verified brand rep for Nurx and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required